LIFE SATORI

Live, Love, Learn and leave a lasting Legacy!

So close yet so far…..

Relationships are trully a test of our intentions and ability to love…. I daresay unconditionally. At least that is what I want – to love just for loves’s sake!

I was recently offered an opportunity many would kill for…….a chance for salvation. And what did I do? I let my ego get in the way. I’m now left wondering – am I so comfortable in my sin that an opportunity to let this love blossom feels like a punishment? How could I not have seen how much I had to gain, how much I could have grown, how much more I could have loved….

And now because of my fear and baseless insecurities I have made a not so comfy bed which I must lie in. Wisdom is easier learnt form observation but best learnt from experience. I had to get burned and now this scar is mine to remember……… to teach others.

W

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “So close yet so far…..

  1. cKaY on said:

    and Ati I have to discover your blog by chance!!! am proud of you good start. I should follow suit as well:)

    • lifesatori on said:

      Lol! It wasn’t meant to be found 🙂 I don’t even know how ulipata, so consider yourself lucky….

Attention Getting Marketing

Marketing for Small Business, Online Businesses & Direct Selling Businesses

The Road to IMD

Bringing whoever wants to come with us!!!

Loc'd Life Magazine

Loc'd Life Magazine. The place for locs on the web. Loc'd Life is your guide to care and maintenance, people with locs, products, styles and nutrition to nourish your locs from within. www.locdlife.com

This Man's Mind

"All men are afraid in battle. The coward is the one who lets his fear overcome his sense of duty. Duty is the essence of manhood."

Mother of all PR

PR and Marketing Communications advice for SMEs and start-ups

