LIFE SATORI

Live, Love, Learn and leave a lasting Legacy!

The right tools for the job

tools i use

Goals are great until it comes to getting things done. That’s where the rubber meets the road. Having a system means you can keep track of the progress and make sure you’re heading in the right direction. Here are some of the tools I use to stay the course as I bootstrap my way through business.

  • Google drive – backup/share my documents online
  • Feedly – All the newsletters I subscribe to are here and are a great source of information for my blog and newsletter
  • Outlook – I like how you can turn each email into an action, reminder or calendarize it.
  • Daily planner – I take lots of notes so this comes in handy for on the spur activities and reminders that I then transfer to my calendar on outlook.

Thanks to technology as long as I have my laptop and access to the internet, I’m good to go. Being in business doesn’t have to be a big burden, it could be a blissful journey to time and money freedom.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

Attention Getting Marketing

Small Biz Success Tips – Since 2012

The Road to IMD

Bringing whoever wants to come with us!!!

Loc'd Life Magazine

Loc'd Life Magazine. The place for locs on the web. Loc'd Life is your guide to care and maintenance, people with locs, products, styles and nutrition to nourish your locs from within. www.locdlife.com

Mother of all PR

PR and Marketing Communications advice for SMEs and start-ups